2022/23 Fixtures are Locked in!

The Australian Professional League (APL) confirmed today that the season will kick off on Saturday 8th October for the Bulls in Brisbane with the competition taking a three week break from November 14th to support the Socceroos during the 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar.

A-Leagues Commissioner Greg O’Rourke said he was looking forward to delivering the first, fixed, full regular season schedule in three years after the disruption of COVID, with incoming stars such as Melbourne Victory marquee signing Nani adding to the

“Delivering a draw for our clubs and their members and fans is always an exciting and important milestone.” O’Rourke said. “This season we hope for a more healthy environment in our community with Covid reducing its impact on our daily lives.

“We have worked hard to reflect the feedback from the fans and deliver a draw that makes it easy to know when our games will be played, with 90% of them being scheduled in just four time slots.

“Our Saturday night game returns to standalone status, and we have worked to deliver as many games as possible in the slots that each club has told us their fans prefer.

“We have had some unique challenges with some stadiums out of action at various points, particularly in preparation for the FIFA Women’s World Cup next year, but with some eye-catching new signings and more young talent coming through, we are
genuinely excited about the season ahead.”

Working closely with Network 10 and Paramount+, the Isuzu UTE A-League season draw is focused on delivering the best opportunities for our fans across Australia to attend and watch more games than ever before.

Find the full season fixture for the Bulls below:

DateFixtureKick-Off (AEST/AEDT)Stadium
Saturday 8 October 2022Brisbane Roar vs Macarthur FC5:00pmSuncorp Stadium
Sunday 16 October 2022Macarthur FC vs Adelaide United3:00pmCampbelltown Stadium
Friday 21 October 2022Western United vs Macarthur FC7:45pm AAMI Park
Saturday 29 October 2022Macarthur FC vs Sydney FC7:45pmCampbelltown Stadium
Sunday 6 November 2022Wellington Phoenix vs Macarthur FC1:00pmSky Stadium
Sunday 13 November 2022Central Coast Mariners vs Macarthur FC3:00pmCentral Coast Stadium
Sunday 11 December 2022Macarthur FC vs Melbourne Victory5:00pmCampbelltown Stadium
Sunday 18 December 2022Macarthur FC vs Perth Glory5:00pmCampbelltown Stadium
Saturday 24 December 2022Sydney FC vs Macarthur FCTBCAllianz Stadium (Sydney Football Stadium)
Sunday 1 January 2023Western Sydney Wanderers vs Macarthur FC5:00pmCommbank Stadium
Sunday 8 January 2023Macarthur FC vs Newcastle Jets3:00pmCampbelltown Stadium
Friday 13 January 2023Macarthur FC vs Central Coast Stadium7:45pmCampbelltown
Friday 20 January 2023Adelaide United vs Macarthur FC7:45pmCoopers Stadium
Saturday 28 January 2023Macarthur FC vs Western United5:00pmCampbelltown Stadium
Saturday 4 February 2023Melbourne City vs Macarthur FC5:00pmAAMI Park
Sunday 12 February 2023Macarthur FC vs Wellington Phoenix5:00pmCampbelltown Stadium
Saturday 18 February 2023Macarthur FC vs Newcastle Jets5:00pmCampbelltown Stadium
Saturday 25 February 2023Western Sydney Wanderers vs Macarthur FC7:45pmCommbank Stadium
Sunday 5 March 2023Macarthur FC vs Brisbane Roar3:00pmCampbelltown Stadium
Friday 10 March 2023Central Coast Mariners vs Macarthur FC7:45pmCentral Coast Stadium
Sunday 19 March 2023Macarthur FC vs Melbourne City3:00pmCampbelltown Stadium
Saturday 1 April 2023Perth Glory vs Macarthur FC10:00pmTBC
Saturday 8 April 2023Macarthur FC vs Western Sydney Wanderers7:45pmCampbelltown Stadium
Friday 14 April 2023Newcastle Jets vs Macarthur FC7:45pmMcDonald Jones Stadium
Sunday 23 April 2023Melbourne Victory vs Macarthur FC3:00pmAAMI Park
Sunday 30 April 2023Macarthur FC vs Wellington Phoenix 5:00pmCampbelltown Stadium

Don’t miss any of the action this season, from just $7.62 per match! It’s time to back the Bulls! Join now!