Bulls farewell three players

Following the conclusion of their contracts at the end of the 2022/23 Isuzu UTE A-League season, Macarthur FC can confirm the departures of Moudi Najjar, Daniel De Silva and Al Hassan Toure.

A member of the Bulls’ inaugural season, Macarthur FC would like to thank Najjar for his service to the club over the past three years and wishes him the best for the future.

The Bulls would also like to thank De Silva and Toure for their contribution to the club over the past two seasons and give their best wishes to both players as they pursue overseas moves.