Elimination Final 1 – Extended Squad Ins & Outs

Mariners Finals 2021

Ante Milicic has named his extended squad for the Bulls inaugural A-League Finals debut on Saturday evening against the Mariners in Gosford.

Having never beaten the Central Coast based side, the Bulls will be buoyed by the return of plenty of attacking strike power, with Benat, Matt Derbyshire and Markel Susaeta all named.

Macarthur FC’s starting XI will be named approximately 60 minutes prior to kick-off.

Derbyshire Mariners Home

Macarthur FC squad:  1.Adam FEDERICI (gk), 2.Jake McGING, 3.Antony GOLEC, 4.Benat ETXEBARRIA, 5.Mark MILLIGAN (c), 7.Ivan FRANJIC, 11.Tommy OAR, , 12.James MEREDITH, 14.Moudi NAJJAR, 15.Aleksandar SUSNJAR, 16.Nick SUMAN (gk), 19.Michael RUHS, 21.Jake HOLLMAN, 22.Liam ROSE, 23.Walter SCOTT, 24.Charles M’MOMBWA, 27.Matt DERBYSHIRE, 29.Antonis MARTIS, 31.Lachlan ROSE, 33.Markel SUSAETA

**2-4 to be omitted**

Ins: 3.Antony GOLEC (promoted), 4.Benat ETXEBARRIA (promoted), 23.Walter SCOTT (promoted), 27.Matt DERBYSHIRE (promoted)

Outs: 10.Loic PUYO (Suspension – 1 match) 17.Kyle CIMENTI (not selected)

Unavailable: 6.Aleksandar JOVANOVIC (calf – 1-2 weeks), 8.Denis GENREAU (National Team Selection)


A-League 2021 Finals Series

A-League 2021 Elimination Final 1

Saturday, 10 June 2021

Central Coast Mariners (3) v Macarthur FC (6)

Central Coast Stadium, Gosford

Kick-Off: 7:05pm (Local)(7:05pm (AEST))

Referee: Shaun Evans

Assistant Referee 1: George Lakrindis

Assistant Referee 2: Wilson Brown

Fourth Official: Daniel Elder

VAR: Kris Griffiths-Jones

TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 6:30pm (AEST), Sky Sport 7 (New Zealand), Kayo Sports (www.kayosports.com.au) and MyFootball Live App, Live Fast and Data Free for Telstra mobile customers

Radio Broadcast: myfootballnation.com (SEN 1170AM, SENTrack Central Coast 801AM), COAST FM 96.3

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #CCMvMAC #WhoWillTakeItAll

To purchase tickets visit www.a-league.com.au/tickets