Match Week 22 – Squad Ins and Outs: Macarthur FC v Perth Glory

Milligan Perth Away Scramble

Macarthur FC have named their squad for tomorrow evening’s clash with Perth Glory at HBF Park.

MAC v Mariners Thin Banner

Returning to the West for the second time in a month, the Bulls will be aiming for three wins in a row, when they face an in-form Glory outfit.

Latest Bulls recruit Kyle Cimenti, from NPL1 outfit Rockdale Illinden FC, has been named in the match day squad, with the starting XI to be announced 60 minutes prior to kick-off tomorrow evening.

Derbyshire Perth Home Goal

Macarthur FC squad: 1.Adam FEDERICI (gk), 2.Jake MCGING, 3.Antony GOLEC, 4.Benat ETXEBARRIA, 5.Mark MILLIGAN (c), 7.Ivan FRANJIC, 8.Denis GENREAU, 10.Loic PUYO, 12.James MEREDITH, 14.Moudi NAJJAR, 15.Aleksandar SUSNJAR, 16.Nick SUMAN (gk), 17.Kyle CIMENTI, 19.Michael RUHS 22.Liam ROSE, 23.Walter SCOTT, 24.Charles M’MOMBWA, 27.Matt DERBYSHIRE, 29.Antonis MARTIS, 33.Markel SUSAETA

**2-4 to be omitted**

Ins: 14.Moudi NAJJAR (promoted), 17 Kyle CIMENTI (promoted – new signing), 23 Walter SCOTT (promoted)

Outs: 31.Lachlan ROSE (not selected)

Unavailable: 6.Aleksandar JOVANOVIC (injury – calf 1-2 weeks) 11.Tommy OAR (injury – 1-2 weeks)

Match Details:

Sunday, 23 May 2021

Perth Glory v Macarthur FC

HBF Park, Perth

Kick-Off: 6:15pm (Local)(8:15pm (AEST))

Referee: Ben Abraham

Assistant Referee 1: Matthew Southern

Assistant Referee 2: Arvin Shanmuganathan

Fourth Official: Adam Fielding

VAR: Kurt Ams

TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 8:00pm (AEST), Sky Sport 7 (New Zealand) , Kayo Sports ( and MyFootball Live App, Live Fast and Data Free for Telstra mobile customers

Radio Broadcast: (SEN Track Perth, SEN WA, SEN Peel, SEN Spirit, SEN App), ABC PERTH

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #PERvMAC