MW24: Squad Ins & Outs – Bulls v Wellington

Markel Wellington

Ante Milicic has named his extended squad for tomorrow night’s final regular season home game against Wellington Phoenix at Campbelltown Stadium.

With the Bulls securing an inaugural finals berth, following Brisbane Roar’s victory over Perth Glory on Wednesday night, a vocal home crowd will be looking assist the A-League newcomers to take it one step further by locking down a home finals match.

Bulls Captain Mark Milligan announced during the week his retirement from professional football at seasons end, and will no doubt put everything on the line to secure a home final for the Bulls.


Macarthur FC will announce the starting XI 60 minutes prior to kick-off.

Macarthur FC squad: 1.Adam FEDERICI (gk), 2.Jake McGING, 4.Benat ETXEBARRIA, 5.Mark MILLIGAN (c), 7.Ivan FRANJIC, 10.Loic PUYO, 11.Tommy OAR, , 12.James MEREDITH, 14.Moudi NAJJAR, 15.Aleksandar SUSNJAR, 16.Nick SUMAN (gk), 17. Kyle CIMENTI, 19.Michael RUHS, 21.Jake HOLLMAN, 22.Liam ROSE, 24.Charles M’MOMBWA, 27.Matt DERBYSHIRE, 29.Antonis MARTIS, 31.Lachlan ROSE, 33.Markel SUSAETA

**2-4 to be omitted**

Ins: 10.Loic PUYO (return from injury), 17. Kyle CIMENTI (promoted), 21. Jake HOLLMAN (Promoted)

Outs: 3.Antony GOLEC (knee – 1 week),

Unavailable: 6.Aleksandar JOVANOVIC (calf – 1-2 weeks), 8.Denis GENREAU (National Team Selection)

A-League 2020/21

Friday, 4 June 2021

Macarthur FC v Wellington Phoenix

Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown

Kick-Off: 7:05pm (Local)(7:05pm (AEST))

Referee: Daniel Elder

Assistant Referee 1: Owen Goldrick

Assistant Referee 2: Greg Taylor

Fourth Official: Stephen Lucas

VAR: Kris Griffiths-Jones

TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 6:30pm (AEST), Sky Sport 7 (New Zealand), Kayo Sports (www.kayosports.com.au) and MyFootball Live App, Live Fast and Data Free for Telstra mobile customers

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #MACvWEL

To purchase tickets visit www.a-league.com.au/tickets