Semi Final Ins & Outs v Melbourne City

Franjic City

Ante Milicic has named his extended squad for Sunday’s Semi Final against Melbourne City.

After a thrilling extra-time victory over Central Coast Mariners last Saturday night, the Bulls are one win away from a maiden Grand Final appearance when they face 2020/21 A-League Premiers, at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.

Macarthur FC’s starting XI will be announced 60 minutes prior to kick off.


Macarthur FC squad:  1.Adam FEDERICI (gk), 2.Jake MCGING, 3.Antony GOLEC, 4.Benat ETXEBARRIA, 5.Mark MILLIGAN (c), 7.Ivan FRANJIC, 11.Tommy OAR, 10.Loic PUYO, 15.Aleksandar SUSNJAR, 16.Nick SUMAN (gk), 17. Kyle CIMENTI, 19.Michael RUHS, 21.Jake HOLLMAN, 22.Liam ROSE, 23.Walter SCOTT, 24.Charles M’MOMBWA, 27.Matt DERBYSHIRE, 29.Antonis MARTIS, 31.Lachlan ROSE, 33.Markel SUSAETA

**2-4 to omitted**

Ins: 10.Loic PUYO (return from suspension), 17. Kyle CIMENTI (promoted), 23.Walter SCOTT (promoted), 31. Lachlan ROSE (promoted)

Outs: 12. James MEREDITH (Suspended 1 match), 14. Moudi NAJJAR (ineligible)

Unavailable: 6.Aleksandar JOVANOVIC (calf – 1-2 weeks), 8.Denis GENREAU (National Team Selection),


A-League 2021 Semi Final 1

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Melbourne City FC (1) v Macarthur FC (6)

Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah

Kick-Off: 4:05pm (Local)(4:05pm (AEST))

Referee: Daniel Elder

Assistant Referee 1: Owen Goldrick

Assistant Referee 2: Greg Taylor

Fourth Official: Adam Kersey

VAR: Alex King

TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 3:30pm (AEST), Sky Sport 1 (New Zealand), Kayo Freebies (www.kayosports.com.au) and MyFootball Live App, Live Fast and Data Free for Telstra mobile customers. Delayed Coverage on ABC iView

Radio Broadcast: myfootballnation.com (SEN Fanatic)

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #MCYvMAC #WhoWillTakeItAll

To purchase tickets visit www.a-league.com.au/tickets