The Bulls confirm the departures of eight players

Macarthur FC can confirm the departures of Charles M’Mombwa, Daniel De Silva, Danijel Nizic, Jerry Skotadis, Jesper Webber, Kearyn Baccus, Matthew Millar and Tommy Smith from the club.

We thank these players for their contributions to the club and wish them the best for their future endeavours.