A-League Men Results 2022/2023

Saturday 29th April
5:00 PM
- Campbelltown Sports Stadium
Full Time
team Macarthur FC
0
team Wellington Phoenix FC
1
Sunday 23rd April
3:00 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
team Macarthur FC
1
Friday 14th April
7:45 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
2
team Macarthur FC
1
Saturday 8th April
7:45 PM
- Campbelltown Sports Stadium
Full Time
team Macarthur FC
2
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
Saturday 1st April
10:00 PM
- Macedonia Park
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
2
team Macarthur FC
1
Sunday 19th March
7:00 PM
- Campbelltown Sports Stadium
Full Time
team Macarthur FC
1
team Melbourne City FC
1
Saturday 11th March
5:00 PM
- Glen Willow Regional Sporting Complex
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
4
team Macarthur FC
1
Sunday 5th March
3:00 PM
- Campbelltown Sports Stadium
Full Time
team Macarthur FC
3
team Brisbane Roar FC
2
Saturday 25th February
7:45 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
4
team Macarthur FC
0
Saturday 18th February
6:00 PM
- Campbelltown Sports Stadium
Full Time
team Macarthur FC
0
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
Sunday 12th February
5:00 PM
- Campbelltown Sports Stadium
Full Time
team Macarthur FC
2
team Wellington Phoenix FC
1
Saturday 4th February
5:00 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
6
team Macarthur FC
1
Saturday 28th January
5:00 PM
- Campbelltown Sports Stadium
Full Time
team Macarthur FC
2
team Western United FC
2
Friday 20th January
7:45 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
1
team Macarthur FC
0
Friday 13th January
7:45 PM
- Campbelltown Sports Stadium
Full Time
team Macarthur FC
1
team Central Coast Mariners FC
2
Sunday 8th January
3:00 PM
- Campbelltown Sports Stadium
Full Time
team Macarthur FC
2
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
Sunday 1st January
5:00 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
4
team Macarthur FC
0
Saturday 24th December
5:00 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
0
team Macarthur FC
3
Sunday 18th December
5:00 PM
- Campbelltown Sports Stadium
Full Time
team Macarthur FC
1
team Perth Glory FC
0
Sunday 11th December
5:00 PM
- Campbelltown Sports Stadium
Full Time
team Macarthur FC
0
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Sunday 13th November
3:00 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
2
team Macarthur FC
3
Sunday 6th November
1:00 PM
- Sky Stadium
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
4
team Macarthur FC
1
Saturday 29th October
7:45 PM
- Campbelltown Sports Stadium
Full Time
team Macarthur FC
2
team Sydney FC
3
Friday 21st October
7:45 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Western United FC
1
team Macarthur FC
1
Sunday 16th October
3:00 PM
- Campbelltown Sports Stadium
Full Time
team Macarthur FC
2
team Adelaide United FC
0
Saturday 8th October
5:00 PM
- Suncorp Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
team Macarthur FC
0