Bulls confirm six players to depart club


Macarthur FC has today confirmed six members of its inaugural A-League squad will depart the club following the 2020/21 season.

Ivan Franjic, Loic Puyo, Walter Scott, Yianni Nicolaou, Milislav Popovic and Kyle Cimenti are the players moving on.

Macarthur FC Chairman Gino Marra, expressed his thanks to the departing players for their efforts in helping to build the club in its inaugural season.

“On behalf of the club, I would like to thank the six players for all their efforts this season, on and off the pitch.”

“Together, we have built a solid foundation for the club to grow. We wish them every success in their future endeavours.” Mr Marra said.